LIQUID CONTROLS MA7 CLP

2" Positive Displacement Meter System

LC MA7.jpg
 

CONTACTS:
Bill Westfall (Tech Support)
800-458-5262
847-295-1050 ext.7420
bwestfall@idexcorp.com

Kevin Nugent (Sales)
Regional Sales Representative
847-283-8335
630-258-6149
knugent@idexcorp.com

Joe Bosnick (Sales)
Inside Sales Representative
800-458-5262
jbosnick@idexcorp.com


LC MA15 CLP

3" Positive Displacement Meter System

LC MA15.jpg
 

CONTACTS:
Bill Westfall (Tech Support)
800-458-5262
847-295-1050 ext.7420
bwestfall@idexcorp.com

Kevin Nugent (Sales)
Regional Sales Representative
847-283-8335
630-258-6149
knugent@idexcorp.com

Joe Bosnick (Sales)
Inside Sales Representative
800-458-5262
jbosnick@idexcorp.com


liquid controls - LCR II register

LCR II.jpg
 

CONTACTS:
Bill Westfall (Tech Support)
800-458-5262
847-295-1050 ext.7420
bwestfall@idexcorp.com

Kevin Nugent (Sales)
Regional Sales Representative
847-283-8335
630-258-6149
knugent@idexcorp.com

Joe Bosnick (Sales)
Inside Sales Representative
800-458-5262
jbosnick@idexcorp.com



LC 3-WAY VALVE

LC 3-Way Valve 2.jpg
 

LITERATURE

PORTAL

PART NUMBERS
LC81527 - 3-way LPG Valve
LC84041 - 3-way NH3 Valve

CONTACTS:
Bill Westfall (Tech Support)
800-458-5262
847-295-1050 ext.7420
bwestfall@idexcorp.com

Kevin Nugent (Sales)
Regional Sales Representative
847-283-8335
630-258-6149
knugent@idexcorp.com

Joe Bosnick (Sales)
Inside Sales Representative
800-458-5262
jbosnick@idexcorp.com


eh lpgmass

EH LPGMass.jpg
 

CONTACT:
Grigore Elisei (Tech Support)
(866) 887-1666
service@ca.endress.com


liqua-tech ve2

liqua-tech.jpg
 

CONTACT:
Xochitl Prado (Sales)
707-462-3555
xochitl@liqui-tech.com

Nate Lavenduskey (Tech Support)
707-462-3555
nate@liqui-tech.com



MC 3-way valve

MC 3way.jpg

LITERATURE

INSTALLATION DIAGRAM

 

CONTACT:
Joal Price
641-456-4848
jprice@midcomcorp.com


 


Micro Motion 3700 TRansmitter

Micro Motion 3700 b.jpg

MICRO MOTION ELITE TRANSMITTERS

ELITE_FAMILY.jpg

RICE LAKE

Rice Lake.png

CONTACT:
John Eisele (Technical Sales)
800-472-6703
JEisele@RiceLake.com

Greg Stager (Tech Support)
800-472-6703 Ext. 5344
GStager@RiceLake.com